förmodligen mikas bästa låt


Mika - Happy Ending
This is the way you left me, I'm not pretending
No hope, no love, no glory - no happy ending

Wake up in the morning, stumble on my life
Can't get no love without sacrifice
If anything should happen, I guess I wish you well
A little bit of heaven, but a little bit of hell

This is the hardest story that I've ever told
No hope, or love, or glory
Happy endings gone forever more
I feel as if I'm wasted
And I'm wastin' everyday

This is the way you left me, I'm not pretending
No hope, no love, no glory - no happy ending
This is the way that we love, like it's forever
Then live the rest of our life, but not together

2 o'clock in the morning, something's on my mind
Can't get no rest; keep walkin' around
If I pretend that nothin' ever went wrong, I can get to my sleep
I can think that we just carried on

This is the hardest story that I've ever told
No hope, or love, or glory
Happy endings gone forever more
I feel as if I'm wasted
And I'm wastin' everyday
I feel as if I'm wasted
And I'm wastin' everyday

This is the way you left me, I'm not pretending
No hope, no love, no glory - no happy ending
This is the way that we love, like it's forever
Then live the rest of our life, but not together

A Little bit of love, little bit of love
Little bit of love, little bit of love [repeat]

I feel as if I'm wasted
And I'm wastin' everyday

This is the way you left me, I'm not pretending
No hope, no love, no glory - no happy ending
This is the way that we love, like it's forever.
To live the rest of our life, but not together

Kommentarer
Postat av: Caiza

Åh, någon med bra musiksmak, finally! Visst är den låten underbar, jag är kär i den. Så underbar både att sjunga och lyssna på.

2008-04-09 @ 18:48:34
URL: http://holyhaley.blogg.se
Postat av: Numb

Coparn! ;)

2008-04-09 @ 22:16:41
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/numb
Postat av: lclarkJin

http://bit.ly/akjsdhkaer

2013-02-15 @ 09:05:42
URL: http://ow.ly/hI2m3

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0